SCHÖTTMER - RESEARCH HUB

Respondent recruitment

Whether for qualitative or quantitative studies – we recruit study participants and test subjects with the greatest care and expertise.

To accomplish this, we draw on our nationwide panel and cooperate with a curated network of recruiters with a focus on different target groups - B2C, B2B and healthcare. Our recruiters can also use existing customer data as a starting point for recruitment. Our project and recruiting team work hand in hand with you and your project is optimally supported due to shortest communication channels.

In addition to recruitment-only assignments, we are happy to advise and support you in the design and creation of the necessary recruitment tools to find the right target group for your project.

BOOKABLE AS RECRUITMENT-ONLY OR AS A PROJECT COMPONENT

Recruitment Only

If the concept, the questionnaire and moderation as well as the evaluation team are already organized and you only lack the suitable target group to carry out the project, you are also welcome to commission us only with the recruitment.

Example of a Recruitment-Only job:

The Schöttmer Research HUB recruited users of a mobile app of a retail group for an online usability test.
A total of 9 participants were recruited from the in-house panel. The target group was proportioned according to age and gender as well as the frequency of use of the app (less than once a month and more than once every 4 months) and the operating system of the mobile device (iOS vs. Android).
The English-language interviews were conducted in a concerted manner on a field day. Here, the Schöttmer Research HUB team ensured a smooth flow of all interviews by providing support on the day of the event.
With this recruitment-only project, we were able to prove to our customer that the Schöttmer Research HUB also performs small partial services in a project with great care and routine.

Recruitment in a complete package

We support you with the complete project logistics of a market research project – from project set-up to evaluation. The recruitment of study participants is an essential part of this.

Example of an order with integrated recruitment:

The Schöttmer Research HUB was commissioned by a US research agency to conduct a Fragrance Sniff test in the test studio followed by a telephone recall.
The test was carried out in the company's own test studio in Hamburg, as well as in cooperation with a partner studio in North Rhine-Westphalia.
The test design consisted of a sniff test in the studio, in which the test subjects evaluated two different fragrances by spraying them on and smelling them on their wrists. The evaluation was carried out by means of an approx. 15-minute online self-completion questionnaire on a laptop. A supervisor in the studio ensured that everything ran smoothly and that the rotation and distribution of the fragrances were adhered to as specified. 4 hours after the test, a telephone recall with re-evaluation of the fragrances took place to determine the effect and impression of the fragrance after a certain time after application. The follow-up interview had a duration of approximately 10 minutes.
In total, the Schöttmer Research HUB surveyed 220 women between the ages of 18 and 54 who use a fragrance at least three to four times a week.

SCHÖTTMER - RESEARCH HUB

Probandenrekrutierung

Ob für qualitative oder quantitative Studien – mit größter Sorgfalt und Expertise rekrutieren wir Studienteilnehmer/innen und Testpersonen.

Dabei greifen wir auf unser deutschlandweites Panel zurück und kooperieren mit einem kuratiertem Netzwerk an Rekrutierern mit Schwerpunkten bei unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen – B2C, B2B und Healthcare. Unsere Rekrutierer können auch bestehende Kundendaten als Ausgangspunkt für die Rekrutierung nutzen. Unser Projekt- und Rekrutierungsteam arbeiten mit Ihnen Hand in Hand und Ihr Projekt wird aufgrund kürzester Kommunikationswege optimal betreut.

Neben Recruitment-Only-Aufträgen beraten und unterstützen wir Sie gern bei der Konzeption und Erstellung der notwendigen Rekrutierungstools, um die passende Zielgruppe für Ihr Projekt zu finden.

ALS RECRUITMENT-ONLY ODER ALS PROJEKTBESTANDTEIL BUCHBAR

Recruitment Only

Wenn das Konzept, der Fragebogen und Moderation sowie das Auswertungsteam bereits organisiert sind und Ihnen nur die geeignete Zielgruppe fehlt um das Projekt durchzuführen, können Sie uns auch gern nur mit der Rekrutierung beauftragen.

Beispiel eines Recruitment-Only-Auftrags:

Das Schöttmer Research HUB rekrutierte Nutzer einer Mobile App eines Handelskonzerns für einen Online Usability Test.
Insgesamt wurden aus dem hauseigenen Panel 9 Teilnehmer/innen rekrutiert. Die Zielgruppe war quotiert nach Alter und Geschlecht sowie der Nutzungshäufigkeit der App (weniger als einmal im Monat und häufiger als einmal alle 4 Monate) sowie dem Betriebssystem des Mobilgerätes (iOS vs. Android).
Die Durchführung der englischsprachigen Interviews erfolgte konzertiert an einem Feldtag. Hier hat das Team des Schöttmer Research HUB durch die Betreuung am Veranstaltungstag einen reibungslosen Ablauf aller Gespräche sichergestellt.
Mit diesem Recruitment-Only-Projekt konnten wir unserem Kunden beweisen, dass der Schöttmer Research HUB auch kleine Teilleistungen in einem Projekt mit großer Sorgfalt und Routine ausführt.

Rekrutierung im Gesamtpaket

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der kompletten Projektlogistik eines Marktforschungsprojekts – also vom Projekt-Set-Up bis hin zur Auswertung. Die Rekrutierung von Studienteilnehmer/innen ist dabei ein essenzieller Bestandteil.

Beispiel eines Auftrags mit integrierter Rekrutierung:

Das Schöttmer Research HUB wurde von einer US-amerikanischen Research Agency mit der Durchführung eines Fragrance Sniff Tests im Teststudio mit anschließendem telefonischen Recall beauftragt.
Die Durchführung fand im hauseigenen Teststudio in Hamburg, als auch in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Partnerstudio in Nordrhein-Westfalen statt.
Das Testdesign bestand aus einem Snifftest im Studio, bei dem die Probandinnen zwei unterschiedliche Düfte durch Aufsprühen und Riechen am Handgelenk beurteilten. Die Bewertung erfolgte mittels eines ca. 15-minütigen Online-Selbstausfüller-Fragebogens am Laptop. Ein Supervisor im Studio sorgte für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und stellte sicher, dass die Rotation sowie Verteilung der Düfte entsprechend den Vorgaben eingehalten wurde. 4 Stunden nach dem Test fand ein telefonischer Recall mit nochmaliger Bewertung der Düfte statt, um die Wirkung und Anmutung des Duftes nach einer gewissen Zeit nach dem Auftragen festzustellen. Die Nachbefragung hatte eine Dauer von ca. 10 Minuten.
Insgesamt hatte der Schöttmer Research HUB innerhalb der Studie 220 Frauen im Alter von 18 bis 54 Jahren befragt, die mind. drei- bis viermal pro Woche einen Duft verwenden.